Main page
About CBOSS
Contacts
Products
Services
Jobs
КСИ Сезон 2017


Main page
Entry for registered users
16 years on  IT market
Hundreds of installations
Dozens of customers
A lot of countries
In different continents

 . 

CBOSS Development International (hereafter - CDI) is one of the world leaders in the development of innovative convergent IT solutions for end-to-end automation of telecommunications companies, delivering a competitive edge to telecoms.

CDI offers a full range of equipment, systems and application software, professional services, including consulting, turnkey implementation, technical support, staff training and IT outsourcing, providing telcos with guaranteed operations quality while minimizing operational and capital expenditures.

CDI supplies operators, service providers and MVNOs with all components of integrated IT infrastructure and/or services, as well as with full-scale outsourcing options, providing a reliable single point of responsibility. Details...




Rules and conditions for the site use are provided on the legislation information page
Designed by CBOSS_7

Главная
Информация о фирме
Контакты
Продукты
Услуги
Работа в СДИ
КСИ Сезон 2017


Главная
Вход для зарегистрированных пользователей
 

 . 

ООО "СиБОСС девелопмент интернейшнл" (здесь и далее — СДИ) — один из лидеров в области комплексной автоматизации бизнеса связи, обеспечивающий конкурентные преимущества телекоммуникационным предприятиям на основе инновационных конвергентных IT-решений собственного производства.

Полный спектр оборудования, системного и прикладного ПО и услуг, включая консалтинг, внедрение «под ключ», сопровождение, обучение персонала, а также аутсорсинг IT, позволяет при гарантированном качестве технологий минимизировать капитальные и операционные расходы на них.

СДИ способен предоставить оператору, сервис-провайдеру или MVNO сверхнадежное интегрированное решение для всей IT-инфраструктуры и/или сервиса, в том числе, полного ее аутсорсинга, с единой ответственностью от одного поставщика. Подробнее...



Правила и условия пользования сайтом приведены на странице правовой информации
Designed by CBOSS_6